top of page

Fun & Educational Science Websites for Kids

Today involved a lot of sitting for my two youngest girls. My oldest was getting teeth pulled at the dentist and then I took them all for haircuts which, of course, ended up being one by one. At some point, I had to take out the phone to keep them occupied. Scandalous, I know. Thankfully, I have some great science websites stored so that they aren't killing brain cells while they wait.

Today, I thought I'd share the love and give my list to you!

Keep in mind that not all of these are appropriate for all ages. I have them sorted by topic. If your kids aren't ready for them all yet (mine certainly aren't), then bookmark them and save for later!

Life Science:

Physical Science:

Any Subject:

Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page